Staff Directory

Contact ETS

ETS Administrative Front Desk: 510-643-9040

ETS Support Front Desk: 510-643-8637

Request Support/Give Feedback

Organizational Chart

ETS Staff Directory

Chief Academic Technology Office and Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching & Learning Area

              

Jenn Stringer
Chief Academic Technology Office and Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching & Learning    
jstringer@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn profile

Administration

April Irwin
Administrative Manager
agirwin@berkeley.edu | 510-664-4483
LinkedIn profile
James Shu
Administration Office Manager
jshu@berkeley.edu | 510-365-4145
LinkedIn profile

Acting Director's Area

Acting Director

Meggan Levitt Staff Photo                                 Meggan Levitt                                                                                                             
Acting Director
mlevitt@berkeley.edu | 510-664-7513
LinkedIn Profile

Berkeley Audio Visual and Berkeley Video

Silhouette

Airdri Stoddart
Manager 
airdri@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7603

Jon Schainker staff photo

Jon Schainker
Business Relationship Manager
jonschainker@berkeley.edu | 510-507-2416
LinkedIn profile

Silhouette

Alex Ouyoung
Events Tech
ouyoung@berkeley.edu | 510-292-0428

Elana Pereira
Events Tech
elama@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn Profile

Scott Vento
Post Production Supervisor
svento@berkeley.edu | 510-847-1682                                 
LinkedIn Profile

Silhouette

Dorothy Wang
Events Tech
dorothyw55@berkeley.edu | 510-365-4688
LinkedIn Profile

Silhouette

Kevin Hogan
Assistant Event Coordinator
kevinhogan@berkeley.edu | 510-631-1405

Customer Experience

Daphne Ogle staff photo Daphne Ogle                                                                                                      
Service Experience Designer
dogle@berkeley.edu | 510-846-8237
LinkedIn Profile
Jean Cheng Head Shot

Jean Cheng
Program Manager, Academic Innovation Studio
jeancheng@berkeley.edu| 510-725-2766
LinkedIn profile

KALX Radio

   

Sandra Wasson                                                                                                                
General Manager
mail@kalx.berkeley.edu | 510-642-1189
LinkedIn Profile

Silhouette

Lena Ghazarian
Operations Coordinator
lena@kalx.berkeley.edu | 510-642-1111
LinkedIn Profile

Greg German
Systems Admin/Engineer
greggerman@berkeley.edu | 510-847-2148

Jim Hockridge
Systems Admin/Engineer

AVIT Engineer
jimh@berkeley.edu 510-643-2647
LinkedIn profile

Project Management

Vanessa K Head shot Vanessa Kaskiris                                                                                                   
Technical Project Manager
vkaskiris@berkeley.edu |
LinkedIn profile

Teaching and Learning Services

Noah Wittman staff photo Noah Wittman                                                                                                                                    
Manager
wittman@berkeley.edu | 510-981-9185
LinkedIn Profile
Judy Stern staff photo Judy Stern
Instructional Technologist
jlstern@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7594
LinkedIn Profile
Paula Miranda Paula Miranda
Instructional Technologist
paulamiranda@berkeley.edu | 510-725-5859
Steven Williams staff photo Steven Williams
bCourses and Academic Integrity Service Lead
stevenwilliams@berkeley.edu | 510-225-8276
Mile Lincoln head shot Miles Lincoln
Course Evaluations Service Lead
milesl@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn Profile

Programming and Design Group

Associate Director

      

Oliver Heyer                                                                                                                                    
Associate Director
oheyer@berkeley.edu | 510-529-5177
LinkedIn Profile

Analysis & Design

Flint Hahn Staff Photo

Flint Hahn                                                                                                              
User Experience Design
flint-hahn@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn Profile

*Temporarily Assigned to SIS Project                          

Application Programming

John Crossman                                                                                                        
Application Programmer
johncrossman@berkeley.edu

Ray Davis
Senior Developer
raydavis@berkeley.edu | 510-642-8581
LinkedIn Profile

Paul Kerschen
Application Programmer
kerschen@berkeley.edu | 510-325-6934

Steven Williams staff photo

Sandeep Jayaprakash
Application Programmer
sandeep.jayaprakash@berkeley.edu | 510-847-3241

Quality Assurance

Paul Farestveit staff photo Paul Farestveit                                                                                                        
Quality Assurance
pfarestveit@berkeley.edu                                                 

Teaching & Learning Spaces and Operations

Associate Director

Owen McGrath                                                                                                  
Associate Director
Teaching and Learning Spaces and Operations
omcgrath@berkeley.edu | 510-847-6679

Design and Engineering

Andrew Murray                                                                                               
Manager
aimurray@berkeley.edu | 510-847-8659

Jim Hockridge
AVIT Engineer
jimh@berkeley.edu 510-643-2647
LinkedIn profile

Steven Johnson
AVIT Engineering
digijohnson1@berkeley.edu

James Fong
Systems Administration
james_fong@berkeley.edu 510-447-0497

Vince Barma headshot

Vince Barma
Audio Visual Technician 
vbarma@berkeley.edu | 510-542-1155 
LinkedIn profile

Projects and Planning

Nicole Sattler                                                                                                
Projects Manager
nsattler@berkeley.edu | 510-847-8186
LinkedIn profile

Systems Administration

Kevin Chan                                                                                                       
Manager
kkc@berkeley.edu 510-812-9697
LinkedIn profile

Timothy Faircloth
Systems Admin
tpf@berkeley.edu 510-847-8691

Jonathan Felder
Systems Admin
felder@berkeley.edu 510-220-5269

Greg German
Systems Admin
greggerman@berkeley.edu | 510-847-2148

Darlene Kawase
Systems Admin
dkawase@berkeley.edu | 510-332-0972
Anthony Vann
Systems Admin
avann@berkeley.edu | 510-847-2956

Technology Spaces

Silhouette

Airdri Stoddart 
Manager 
airdri@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7603

Nga (Willa) Chan
Instructor Liaison
wchan517@berkeley.edu | 510-643-6248

Natalie Montanez staff photo

Natalie Montanez
Classroom Technology/Help Desk Analyst
natalie.montanez@berkeley.edu

Ezra Daly Headshot Photo Ezra Daly
Interactive Video Specialist
ezra@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7600
LinkedIn profile
Tim Gotch
Digital Media Support
timgotch@berkeley.edu | 510-220-5193
LinkedIn profile
Devon Harris headshot Devon Harris
Instructional Technology Operations Specialist
devoneharris@berkeley.edu510-423-8409