Staff Directory

Contact ETS

ETS Administrative Front Desk: 510-643-9040

ETS Support Front Desk: 510-643-8637

Request Support/Give Feedback

RTL Org Chart

Org Chart includes all areas of Research, Teaching, and Learning including ETS. 

Visit the RTL Org Chart Slides document in bDrive (click "Present" for a full-screen, interactive view). 

ETS Staff Directory

Director

Owen McGrath                                                                                                   
Director
omcgrath@berkeley.edu | 510-847-6679

Berkeley Audio Visual and Berkeley Video

Silhouette

Airdri Stoddart
Manager 
airdri@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7603

Jon Schainker staff photo

Jon Schainker
Business Relationship Manager
jonschainker@berkeley.edu | 510-507-2416
LinkedIn profile

Silhouette

Alex Ouyoung
Events Tech
ouyoung@berkeley.edu | 510-292-0428

Elana Pereira
Events Tech
elama@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn Profile

Scott Vento
Post Production Supervisor
svento@berkeley.edu | 510-847-1682                                 
LinkedIn Profile

Silhouette

Kevin Hogan
Assistant Event Coordinator
kevinhogan@berkeley.edu | 510-631-1405

Design and Engineering

Andrew Murray                                                                                                
Manager
aimurray@berkeley.edu | 510-847-8659

Steven Johnson
AVIT Engineering
digijohnson1@berkeley.edu

James Fong
Systems Administration
james_fong@berkeley.edu | 510-447-0497

Vince Barma headshot

Vince Barma
Audio Visual Technician 
vbarma@berkeley.edu | 510-542-1155 
LinkedIn profile

Timothy Faircloth
Systems Admin
tpf@berkeley.edu 510-847-8691

Nga (Willa) Chan
Course Capture Improvement/Streaming Media Lead
wchan517@berkeley.edu | 510-643-6248

Technology Spaces

Silhouette

Airdri Stoddart 
Manager 
airdri@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7603

Natalie Montanez staff photo

Natalie Montanez
Classroom Technology/Help Desk Analyst
natalie.montanez@berkeley.edu

Silhouette

Nicholas Caldwell 
Instructional Technology Operations 
nicholascaldwell@berkeley.edu

Ezra Daly Headshot Photo Ezra Daly
Interactive Video Specialist
ezra@berkeley.edu | 510-812-7600
LinkedIn profile
Tim Gotch
Digital Media Support
timgotch@berkeley.edu | 510-220-5193
LinkedIn profile